Wanda Jackson - There's A Party Goin' On

Sale price Price $32.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A7, A8, B7, B8 are bonus tracks.
Made in the EU (on backcover).
Came with a download card that expired on 31/10/2016.


A1. There's A Party Goin' On 2:05
A2. Lonely Week-Ends 2:22
A3. Kansas City 2:47
A4. Bye Bye Baby 2:11
A5. Fallin' 2:50
A6. Hard Headed Woman 2:00
A7. Whirlpool 2:21
A8. My Baby Left Me 2:14
B1. Tongue Tied 2:22
B2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore 2:53
B3. Tweedlee Dee 2:43
B4. Sparkling Brown Eyes 2:38
B5. Lost Week-End 2:19
B6. Man We Had A Party 2:00
B7. Savin’ My Love 2:10
B8. Who Shot Sam 2:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8436542016735


Data provided by Discogs