Various - A Motown Christmas

Sale price Price $33.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



℗1973 ©2018 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Label on back cover reads as Motown/UMe - A Universal Music Company.


A1. The Jackson 5 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:25
A2. Stevie Wonder - What Christmas Means To Me 2:25
A3. The Temptations - Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer 2:55
A4. Diana Ross, The Supremes - My Favorite Things 2:49
A5. Smokey Robinson, The Miracles - Deck The Halls/ Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella 3:55
A6. The Jackson 5 - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:59
B1. Stevie Wonder - Ave Maria 3:53
B2. The Temptations - Silent Night 2:22
B3. Michael Jackson - Little Christmas Tree 3:33
B4. Smokey Robinson, The Miracles - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:59
B5. The Jackson 5 - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) 2:45
B6. Diana Ross, The Supremes - Joy To The World 2:08
C1. The Temptations - The Little Drummer Boy 3:15
C2. Diana Ross, The Supremes - Silver Bells 2:58
C3. Stevie Wonder - Someday At Christmas 2:48
C4. The Jackson 5 - Frosty The Snowman 2:30
C5. Smokey Robinson, The Miracles - Jingle Bells 2:48
C6. The Temptations - My Christmas Tree 3:05
D1. Diana Ross, The Supremes - White Christmas 3:53
D2. Stevie Wonder - One Little Christmas Tree 2:45
D3. The Jackson 5 - Give Love On Christmas Day 2:58
D4. Smokey Robinson, The Miracles - It's Christmas Time 3:20
D5. Diana Ross, The Supremes - Children's Christmas Song 2:49
D6. The Jackson 5 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 5:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602557814132
Matrix / Runout S-100618 RE-1 LP01- B0027158-01-A G-1 RM
Matrix / Runout LP01 B0027158-01-B S-100619 RE-1 G-1 RM
Matrix / Runout LP02 B0027158-01-A S-100620 RE-1 G-1 RM
Matrix / Runout S-100621 RE-1 LP02 B0027158-01-B G-1 RM


Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Data provided by Discogs