The Rocky Horror Picture Show Original Cast - The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Sale price Price $29.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



45th Anniversary Limited-Edition Soundtrack. No catalogue number appears anywhere - on the disc or the 2 stickers.

"Recorded October, 1974 at Olympic Studios, London"


A1. Science Fiction / Double Feature
A2. Dammit Janet
A3. Over At The Frankenstein Place
A4. The Time Warp
A5. Sweet Transvestite
A6. I Can Make You A Man
A7. Hot Patootie Bless My Soul
A8. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)
B1. Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me
B2. Eddie
B3. Rose Tint My World
B4. Don't Dream It
B5. Wild And Untamed Thing
B6. I'm Going Home
B7. Super Heroes
B8. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 195081762043
Matrix / Runout MRP2263 / ODE000011- A 210035E1/B
Matrix / Runout MRP2263 / ODE000011- B 210035E2/A


Record Company Ode Sounds & Visuals
Copyright (c) Ode Records (2)
Pressed By Memphis Record Pressing
Recorded At Olympic Studios
Mastered At GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs