Robert Johnson - The Complete Collection

Sale price Price $40.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Front cover: All the original songs by the most influential bluesman on 180g vinyl 2LP Gatefold set.

Front cover: 180g 2LP gatefold set.

Back cover: This 2LP set features all the songs written by Robert Johnson.

Back cover: Made in the E.U.


A1. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom 3:00
A2. Phonograph Blues 2:35
A3. Ramblin' On My Mind 2:53
A4. Kindhearted Woman Blues 2:51
A5. Terraplane Blues 3:01
A6. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man 2:38
A7. Walking Blues 2:29
B1. Last Fair Deal Gone Down 2:39
B2. Dead Shrimp Blues 2:36
B3. Sweet Home Chicago 3:02
B4. 32-20 Blues 2:51
B5. Come On In My Kitchen 2:50
B6. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 2:34
B7. Me And The Devil Blues 2:32
C1. Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil) 2:53
C2. Stones In My Passway 2:28
C3. Cross Road Blues 2:42
C4. Travelling Riverside Blues 2:46
C5. When You Got A Good Friend 2:38
C6. Milkcow's Calf Blues 2:16
C7. Hellhound On My Trail 2:36
D1. From Four 'Til Late 2:25
D2. Honeymoon Blues 2:18
D3. Stop Brakin' Down Blues 2:18
D4. Malted Milk 2:24
D5. Little Queen Of Spades 2:17
D6. They're Red Hot 3:04
D7. Drunken Hearted Man 2:27
D8. Love In Vain 2:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060143 491290
Barcode 5060143491290
Rights Society MCPS
Matrix / Runout NOT2LP129 A [MPO logo] 20 190929 SST MW MPO
Matrix / Runout NOT2LP129 B [MPO logo] 20 190929 SST MW MPO
Matrix / Runout NOT2LP129 C SST MW MPO [MPO logo] 20 190928
Matrix / Runout NOT2LP129 D [MPO logo] 20 190945 SST MW MPO


Phonographic Copyright (p) Not Now Music Limited
Copyright (c) Not Now Music Limited
Distributed By Not Now Music Limited
Pressed By MPO
Lacquer Cut At SST Brüggemann GmbH

Data provided by Discogs