Panic! At The Disco - Viva Las Vengeance

Sale price Price $27.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)





A1. Viva Las Vengeance 3:26
A2. Middle Of A Breakup 3:20
A3. Don’t Let The Light Go Out 3:49
A4. Local God 3:00
A5. Star Spangled Banger 3:09
A6. God Killed Rock And Roll 4:17
B1. Say It Louder 3:30
B2. Sugar Soaker 3:11
B3. Something About Maggie 3:20
B4. Sad Clown 3:46
B5. All By Yourself 4:18
B6. Do It To Death 4:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 075678637698



Data provided by Discogs