OneRepublic - Oh My My

Sale price Price $32.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



This is the US release of the LP version. The European version has got the same identical barcode, but however minor differences are noticable:

The credits on the lower back are different + the codes on the stickers are different as well, the EU release features the barcode on the sticker while this version (US) features the ASIN code.


A1. Let's Hurt Tonight
A2. Future Looks Good
A3. Oh My My
A4. Kids
B1. Dream
B2. Choke
B3. A.I.
B4. Better
C1. Born
C2. Fingertips
C3. Human
C4. Lift Me Up
D1. NbHD
D2. Wherever I Go
D3. All These Things
D4. Heaven


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602557174823
Barcode 6 02557 17482 3
Matrix / Runout RJ STERLING B0025825-01A
Matrix / Runout B0025825-01B RJ STERLING
Matrix / Runout RJ STERLING B0025825-01C
Matrix / Runout RJ STERLING B0025825-01D


Mastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs