Joe Cocker - The Life Of A Man - The Ultimate Hits 1968-2013

Sale price Price $43.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




A1. With a Little Help from My Friends
A2. Up Where We Belong Ft. Jennifer Warnes
A3. Many Rivers to Cross
A4. You Are So Beautiful
B1. You Can Leave Your Hat on
B2. Delta Lady
B3. The Letter (Live)
B4. Cry Me A River (Live)
C1. Unchain My Heart
C2. Woman To Woman
C3. The Simple Things
C4. Summer In The City
C5. Fire It Up
D1. Feelin Alright
D2. Come Together
D3. When The Night Comes
D4. I Come In Peace
D5. Performance


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0889853526710
Rights Society GEMA / BIEM
Matrix / Runout 120523 A2 KM
Matrix / Runout 120523 B2 KM
Matrix / Runout 120524 C2 KM
Matrix / Runout 120524 D1 KM


Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH

Data provided by Discogs