Jim Suhler And Monkey Beat - Tijuana Bible

Sale price Price $16.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Original release from 2007.


1. Tijuana Bible
2. Devil In Me
3. Drunken Hearted Boy
4. Up To My Neck In You
5. Long Hot Summer
6. Black Sky
7. Deep Water Lullaby
8. Years Of Tears
9. Po' Lightnin'
10. Border Rock
11. Mexicali Run
12. Sunday Drunk
13. Chaos In Tejas
14. Juice
15. I Could've Had Religion
16. Cold Light Of Day


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 635961134022


Recorded At Ocean Way Nashville
Recorded At 1808 Studios
Recorded At Audio Dallas Recording Studio
Mixed At The Switchyard

Data provided by Discogs