Hot Chip - Made In The Dark

Sale price Price $16.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.



℗ 2008 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd.
© 2008 EMI Records Ltd.

Out Of The Picture (for J.D. Wetherspoon)
Shake A Fist (for Lindsay Pollock)
We're Looking For A Lot Of Love (for Black Dice)
One Pure Thought (for Jonathan Digby)
Wrestlers (for James Murphy, Justin Showah and Jim Dickinson)
Whistle For Will (for Ezra Jack Keats, and Will)

Shake A Fist features samples from the Todd Rundgren recording 'Intro' produced under license from Bearsville Records by arrangement with Rhino Entertainment, a Warner Music Group company.


1. Out At The Pictures 4:26
2. Shake A Fist 5:11
3. Ready For The Floor 3:53
4. Bendable Poseable 3:47
5. We're Looking For A Lot Of Love 4:44
6. Touch Too Much 4:06
7. Made In The Dark 3:00
8. One Pure Thought 4:53
9. Hold On 6:21
10. Wrestlers 3:45
11. Don't Dance 4:43
12. Whistle For Will 2:24
13. In The Privacy Of Our Love 2:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 099951 822422
Matrix / Runout LT36 5099951822422 #80114Z13
Mould SID Code IFPI6000


Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) EMI Records Ltd.
Manufactured By EMI Music Canada
Distributed By EMI Music Canada
Glass Mastered At Cinram

Data provided by Discogs