Gang Of Four - Solid Gold

Sale price Price $29.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road, with supervision by Jon King.


A1. Paralysed 3:21
A2. What We All Want 4:56
A3. If I Could Keep It For Myself 4:08
A4. Outside The Trains Don't Run On Time 3:16
A5. Why Theory? 2:30
B1. Cheeseburger 4:04
B2. The Republic 3:20
B3. In The Ditch 4:19
B4. A Hole In The Wallet 4:01
B5. He'd Send In The Army 4:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 191401156615


Data provided by Discogs