Freddy Fender - The Freddy Fender Collection

Sale price Price $16.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.




1. Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
2. It's All In The Game
3. Since I Met You Baby
4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
6. Tell It Like It Is
7. Secret Love
8. You'll Lose A Good Thing
9. Pledging My Love
10. Vaya Con Dios


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 075992663823
Barcode 0 7599-26638-2 3


Phonographic Copyright (p) Reprise Records
Copyright (c) Reprise Records
Produced For Steve Gibson Productions

Data provided by Discogs