Brooks & Dunn - Red Dirt Road

Sale price Price $16.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.



Track 15 is not listed on the release.

Printed in Canada.


1. You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl
2. Caroline
3. When We Were Kings
4. That's What She Gets For Loving Me
5. Red Dirt Road
6. Feels Good Don't It
7. I Used To Know This Song By Heart
8. Believer
9. Memory Town
10. She Was Born To Run
11. Till My Dyin' Day
12. My Baby's Everything I Love
13. Good Day To Be Me
14. Good Cowboy
15. Holy War


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07863-67070-2 0


Distributed By BMG Music Canada
Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Music
Copyright (c) BMG Music

Data provided by Discogs