Ace Of Base - All That She Wants: The Classic Albums

Sale price Price $150.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



This is a box set containing all four Ace of Base studio albums on 180 g vinyl. This was the first release of their fourth studio album Da Capo on vinyl. These editions of the albums are based on the original UK CD releases, with the exception of Flowers, which is a combination of the first UK version and the re-release.


. Happy Nation (U.S. Version)
A1. All That She Wants 3:30
A2. Don't Turn Around 3:48
A3. Young And Proud 3:56
A4. The Sign 3:08
A5. Living In Danger 3:41
A6. Voulez-Vous Danser 3:17
A7. Happy Nation 4:13
B1. Hear Me Calling 3:48
B2. Waiting For Magic (Total Remix 7") 3:50
B3. Fashion Party 4:10
B4. Wheel Of Fortune 3:52
B5. Dancer In A Daydream 3:37
B6. My Mind (Mindless Mix) 4:08
B7. All That She Wants (Banghra Version) 4:14
. The Bridge
C1. Beautiful Life 3:41
C2. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry 3:16
C3. Lucky Love 2:54
C4. Edge Of Heaven 3:51
C5. Strange Ways 4:16
C6. Ravine 4:40
C7. Perfect World 3:56
D1. Angel Eyes 3:14
D2. Whispers In Blindness 4:12
D3. My Déjà Vu 3:22
D4. Wave Wet Sand 3:19
D5. Que Sera 3:47
D6. Just 'N Image 3:06
D7. Experience Pearls 3:59
D8. Blooming 18 3:38
. Flowers
E1. Life Is A Flower 3:43
E2. Always Have, Always Will 3:45
E3. Cruel Summer 3:33
E4. Travel To Romantis 4:07
E5. Adventures In Paradise 3:29
E6. Dr. Sun 3:35
E7. Cecilia 3:52
F1. He Decides 3:07
F2. I Pray 3:15
F3. Tokyo Girl 3:33
F4. Don't Go Away 3:36
F5. Captain Nemo 4:03
F6. Donnie 3:45
F7. Everytime It Rains 4:49
. Da Capo
G1. Unspeakable 3:14
G2. Beautiful Morning 2:59
G3. Remember The Words 3:43
G4. Da Capo 3:10
G5. World Down Under 3:23
G6. Ordinary Day 3:24
H1. Wonderful Life 4:15
H2. Show Me Love 3:42
H3. What's The Name Of The Game 3:02
H4. Change With The Light 3:35
H5. Hey Darling 3:16
H6. The Juvenile 3:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014797901568
Barcode 5014797901575
Barcode 5014797901582
Barcode 5014797901599
Barcode 5014797901605
Other DEMREC594
Other DEMREC595
Other DEMREC596
Other DEMREC597
Matrix / Runout 202454E1/A
Matrix / Runout 202454E2/B
Matrix / Runout 202447E1/A
Matrix / Runout 202447E2/A
Matrix / Runout 202448E1/A
Matrix / Runout 202447E2/A
Matrix / Runout 202449E1/A
Matrix / Runout 202449E2/A


Licensed From Playground Music Scandinavia
Pressed By GZ Media
Pressed By GZ Media
Pressed By GZ Media
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs